The Administrative Board is the governing body of the church pursuant to the authority vested in it by the congregation,
constitution and by-laws.  The Board meets in regular session the first Monday of each month in the Bible Buddies Room located on the first floor.  Any member of the church may attend.  (Meetings may be closed for consideration of litigation, potential litigation or personnel issues.)
Please contact the church office, 502-223-2346 or
 if you need to contact an officer or member of the Administrative Board.

Administrative Board Members 2016


Glenn Ellis, Chair
Sarah Webb, Vice Chair
Lisbon Hardy, Treasurer
Patti Pullen, Secretary

Joyce Albro
Delle Blair
Linda Blair
Marian Braden
Susan Case
Larry Ellis
Tom Griffin
Nelson Henderson
Anne Hilen
Karen Howard
Don Jeffers
Jim Judge
Karen May
Lee Ann Snelling
Leslie Stamper
John Tomlinson, Jr.